You can now Deposit or Receive ETH and 10 other listed ERC-20 tokens to your respective PocketBits Crypto Wallets in just two simple steps:


- Generate a Wallet Address for the Cryptocurrency you wish to deposit/receive.

- Use this address to deposit or receive the respective Cryptocurrency from anyone. 

At the moment our users can Deposit/Receive the following to their respective PocketBits Wallets :
- Bitcoin (BTC)
- Ripple (XRP)
- Litecoin (LTC)
- Tether (USDT)
- Ethereum (ETH)
- Basic Attention Token (BAT)
- Golem (GNT)
- Nucleus Vision (NCASH)
- Pundi X (NPXS)
- OmiseGo (OMG)
- Ploymath (POLY)
- Augur (REP)
- StorJ (STORJ)
- VET (VeChain)
- ZRX (0x Protocol)

- Matic (MATIC)

- (FET)

- Enjin (ENJ)

- Chainlink Token (LINK)

- Perlin (PERL)

- Aave (LEND)

- Theta Network Token (THETA)

We shall be enabling the deposit option for other listed Altcoins very soon!

*As of now our users can only deposit/receive the above mentioned coins to their PocketBits Crypto Wallet.
However; users can buy, sell and withdraw all the other listed Altcoins.*

For a step by step explanation on how to Deposit/Receive Digital Assets on PocketBits: Click Here.

For any further assistance or queries Contact Us.