At the moment our users can Deposit the following to their respective PocketBits Wallets :

- Bitcoin (BTC)

- Ripple (XRP)

- Litecoin (LTC)

- Ethereum (ETH)

- Tether (USDT)

- Basic Attention Token (BAT)

- Enjin Coin (ENJ)

- (FET)

- Golem (GNT)

- Aave Lend (LEND)

- ChainLink (LINK)

- Matic Network (MATIC)

- OmiseGo (OMG)

- Ploymath (POLY)

- StorJ (STORJ)
- ZRX (0x Protocol)

 We shall be enabling the deposit option for other listed Altcoins very soon!

As of now our users can only deposit the above mentioned coins to their PocketBits Crypto Wallet. However; users can buy, sell and withdraw all the other listed Altcoins.